Ansprechpartner Verwaltung2018-09-20T13:40:41+00:00

Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Schwake

Frank Schwake
Geschäftsleitung

schwake@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Lea Schwake

Lea Schwake
Auftragsbearbeitung

l.schwake@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Eva Asmussen

Eva Asmussen
Finanzbuchhaltung

asmussen@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de

Rechnungs- und Personalwesen

Monika Brauckmann

Monika Brauckmann
Rechnungs- und Personalwesen

brauckmann@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de

Ursula Notz

Ursula Notz
Personalwesen

notz@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de

Julia Weyrich

Julia Weyrich
Auftragsbearbeitung und Rechnungswesen

weyrich@awf-gebaeudereinigung.de